🇦🇺AUSTRALIA
TOP GEAR GARAGE
Samsonas Motorsport Transmissions AU
samsonas@bigpond.com
Jason Wright
0409276469

🇧🇪BELGIUM
QVICK MOTORS
Erik Qvick
www.qvickmotors.be
erik.qvick@qvickmotors.be

🇨🇦CANADA
SAMSONAS USA

vilius@samsonas.com
+370 637 41366

usa@samsonas.com
(202) 930-5460

🇨🇳CHINA
TNT DRIFT CLUB
hanjiahao@hotmail.com
(86)13439096550

🇨🇾CYPRUS
AMC Racing ltd
amcracing@cytanet.com.cy
+357-99-447161

🇨🇿CZECH REPUBLIC
RALLYE CARS SPOL. S.R.O.
autoland@email.cz
+420608027947

EAST AFRICA
(🇹🇿Tanzania, 🇰🇪Kenya, 🇺🇬Uganda, 🇷🇼Rwanda, 🇧🇮Burundi)
GRUND MOTORSPORT
grundmosp@yahoo.de
+255769977827

🇪🇨ECUADOR
RPM IMPORTS
augustolarrea@hotmail.com
Augusto Larrea
+593984662590

🇪🇬EGYPT
AMC Racing ltd
amcracing@cytanet.com.cy

MKZ performance
M. Zordok
+20 11 17117184

🇪🇪ESTONIA
JETSON OÜ
www.samsonas.ee
tonu@samsonas.ee
Mr. Tõnu Sepp
+3725238357

🇫🇮FINLAND
DOGBOX OY
www.dogbox.fi
jukka@dogbox.fi
Mr. Jukka Hara
+358440956777

PRINTSPORT RACING OY
www.printsport.fi
eero@printsport.fi
Mr. Eero Raikkonen
+358403011401

🇫🇷FRANCE
AT ENGINEERING
at.engineering@orange.fr
Jean-Antoine Marmonier
+33671700509

🇩🇪GERMANY-Rally Market
SCHUG MOTORSPORT
Steven Schug
www.schug-motorsport.com
info@schug-motorsport.com
+491716447529

🇬🇷GREECE
Marios Chrysafis
mcracing@otenet.gr
+0030 210 2832840
+0030 6944 607090

GARAGE WORKSHOP
Voulgroglou Pavlos
garageworkshop@gmail.com
+00302310655830

🇭🇺HUNGARY
HUB DYNO BUDAPEST
peter@hubdynobudapest.hu
+36308508474

4B KFT
Miklós Bauer
info@bauerracing.hu
+36209271479

🇮🇸ICELAND
TITANCAR EHF
gedastitan@gmail.com
+3547681720

🇮🇪IRELAND
EUROM SPORT
www.eurom-sport.com
mick@samsonas.com
Michael McCullagh
+442880760775

🇮🇲ISLE OF MAN
PERFORMANCE & COMPETITION ENGINEERING LIMITED
Ian Tunney
Ian@pace-iom.com
01624 852008

🇮🇱ISRAEL
TIG MOTORSPORT ENGINEERING
Eran Gomer
eran@tig-motorsport.com
www.tig-motorsport.com
+972-54-7700078

🇮🇹ITALY
DEDO ENGINEERING SRL
Alfredo De Dominicis
www.superdedo.com
dedo@superdedo.com
+39 335 5262 440

🇯🇵JAPAN
GIKEN COMBINATION COMPANY
Nozomu Sagami
eaany043@mkc.zaq.ne.jp
+81669031230

🇯🇴JORDAN
NMK Performance
Sales@nmkperformance.com
+971503538081

🇰🇷 SOUTH KOREA
VITESSE MOTORSPORTS
(Zega corporation)
sungmin@vitesse.kr
Mr. Je
+821028237496
+821035910667

🇱🇧LEBANON
Mazen Zgheib
+96176693933

🇱🇺 LUXEMBOURG
QVICK MOTORS
Erik Qvick
www.qvickmotors.be
erik.qvick@qvickmotors.be

🇲🇾MALAYSIA
TP Autoworks
tpautoworks@gmail.com
+6019-3048999

🇲🇹MALTA
PROSPEEDPARTS
www.prospeedparts.com
sales@prospeedparts.com

🇲🇽MEXICO
SAMSONAS USA

vilius@samsonas.com
+370 637 41366

usa@samsonas.com
(202) 930-5460

🇳🇱NETHERLANDS
QVICK MOTORS
Erik Qvick
www.qvickmotors.be
erik.qvick@qvickmotors.be

🇳🇿NEW ZEALAND
TOP GEAR GARAGE
Samsonas Motorsport Transmissions AU
samsonas@bigpond.com
Jason Wright
0409276469

🇳🇴NORWAY
Helstad Service
OddHelge Helstad
+47 92858905
helstad96@live.com

KRB
Kai Roger Bakken
kai@krbtrading.no
+4732875295

🇵🇪PERU
JGK MOTORSPORTS EIRL
jimmy@jgkmotorsports.com
ventas@jgkmotorsports.com
+511 3487667

🇵🇱POLAND
BR COMPETITION
www.brcompetition.com
bartek@samsonas.com
+48607441520

🇵🇹PORTUGAL
P&R DOMINGOS SPORT LDA
dsport@sapo.pt
www.facebook.com/domingos.sport

🇸🇮SLOVENIA
OV RACE d.o.o.
+386(0)31633300
sales@rally-shop.si
www.rally-shop.si

🇪🇸SPAIN
RMC MOTORSPORT
www.rmcmotorsport.es
sport@robertomendez.com
+593984662590

🇸🇪SWEDEN
JMB OPTIMERING
www.jmbo.se
info@jmbo.se
Magnus Jaasund
+46708984136

MOTOR NORD AB
www.motornord.se
jouni.h@motornord.se
+4660157400

🇨🇭SWITZERLAND
MAPTEC AUTOBAU FACTORY
info@maptec.ch
www.maptec.ch
+41(0)715520050

🇸🇾SYRIA
SPEEDPROS RACING
Omar Birro
obirro@speedpros-racing.com
+963933227668

🇹🇷TURKEY
MTG Motorsport
Timur Pomak
mtgmotorsport@outlook.com
+905325121090

🇺🇦UKRAINE
NO MOTORS RACE CORP.
nomotors.ua@gmail.com
+380681202200

🇦🇪 UNITED ARAB EMIRATES
NMK Performance
Sales@nmkperformance.com
+971503538081

🇬🇧UNITED KINGDOM
EUROM SPORT
www.eurom-sport.com

mick@samsonas.com
Michael McCullagh
+442880760775

WB MECHANICAL SERVICES
Ben Bloor
wbmsltd@gmail.com

07772792081
01785 213774

CLARK MOTORSPORT
www.clarkmotorsport.co.uk
ewen@clarkmotorsport.co.uk
Ewen McRae
+4401330 860999

🇺🇸UNITED STATES (USA)
SAMSONAS USA

vilius@samsonas.com
+370 637 41366

usa@samsonas.com
(202) 930-5460